As the Cavanaughs start Season 3, a new actor joins the family. Camille Bennett Wilson joins the cast as the devious executive producer Hope, who is still plotting to steal Justin from Maddie. This season, Hope is all set to cause trouble for practically anyone who crosses her path. No one is safe.  Camille took a few moments to answer a few playful questions so the audience could get to know her. Welcome to The Cavanaughs!

How are you alike or different from the character you play?
I may not scheme as much as Hope but I certainly like to get my way 🙂 
 
How did you land your part?
I slept with the producer. Kidding 🙂 I was lucky enough to have worked with the writer/producer in the past and he was gracious enough to offer me the role!
 
Tell us a memorable moment or a blooper you had on set?
Stepping on set the first day and immediately flirting with Charley (Deborah Estelle Phillips) and cat fighting with Maddie (Cwennen Corral). 
 
What do you think the secret to a good life is?
Always taking the time to count your blessings. Surrounding yourself with loved ones. Never settling for what is and believing in what could be. 
 
Would you hang out with your character ? Why ?
Yikes. She’s not a girl’s girl, so I could do it, but I’d always have my guard up. 
 
Look out Maddie….
 
 
 
Catch up on past episodes on YouTube
 
Follow on Facebook
 
Follow on Twitter
