http://networkedblogs.com/oQQWs

This groovy series returns for a third season with Sarah drowning her sorrows in booze after her naked night with Mark and Scott. It’s so nice to see everyone again – including the fabulous Miss Ginger Snappz as Noreen, who continues to make me laugh, and the handsome Grant Landry as Mark, who is now batting for my favorite  if you know what I mean. I’m also quite pleased that creator Adrian Rennie has increased the hunk quotient on the show by adding actor Travis Seaborn as a cute new writer named Cary. Too bad the character is straight because I think he would make a perfect boy toy for Noreen this season.

To catch up on The Cavanaughs, go to www.the-cavanaughs.com or subscribe to its YouTube channel. You can also become a fan on Facebook and Twitter.

